New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couple needs a web cam playmate...

Female (32) looking for Female Ada, Oklahoma, United States

My husband and I have been married for 8 years. We have decided to try an open marriage since I like both genders and he does not we need a female we can both like...Who ever will have to be with BOTH of us at the same time. While he works I told him I would try to find someone for us to "play" with. ;) Husband recently found a girl he likes talking to. I have not

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleStay at home mom and wife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAlmost anything on the Food network.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMusicals...
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe radio
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSounds lame but Harry Potter. I grew up reading them as they came out.
Idea of funwatching movies, hanging out with friends, play with my daughter, being goofy with my husband, horse playing with my dog
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and raise a healthy happy daughter with my husband

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be comfortable with
On the first datedepends on the person I am on a date with

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga