New here? Sign Up Have an account?

soulmate

Male (23) looking for Female Alexandria, Egypt

Enthusiastic, adventurer, waiting for Truly lover, love music food wildlife & cinema, dancing, Fishing & Hunting, Art, Meditation & Yoga

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEgyptian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtBranded, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleland suvevor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsbreaking bad sopranos the wire game of thrones master of none this is us Mr.robot Atlanta
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesthe Shawshank Redemption Django unchained the departed memento the prestige inception
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am frankly looking for someone who loves travel, adventures, music, cinema, dancing, food I am exciting to know much more about you

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga