New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I' m averge and nice person

Male (34) looking for Female Colombo, Sri Lanka

I' m good at anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGod Father
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, History, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness
On the first dateGet know each other in every way

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football